• Halos for Heroes

  • Make a donation in honor of the physician, nurse, housekeeper, or other caregiver who made a difference in your visit or stay.

    Click here to honor your hero

    Congratulations and thank you to our Halos for Heroes recipients!


     June 2013 Recipient
     Angela Andrew
     Dana Pfluger
     Dr. Elizabeth Groff
     May 2013 Recipient
     Charlotte Lowrie
     Cheryl Cote
     Elaine Neale
     Teresa Coup
     Cathy Gunderson
     Dr. John Altman
     Laurie Meeker
     Donald Natress
     Wendy Hayes
     Mary Byers
     April 2013 Recipient
     Candy Cordova
     Dr. Elena Chertkova
     Lisa Lynch
     Karen Egli
     Dr. Craig Reynolds
     March 2013 Recipient
     Dr. Emily Horn
     Rebecca Morrill
     Dr. Mana Amir
     February 2013 Recipient
      Dr. Craig Reynolds
     December 2012 recipients
     Donna Wegner
      Dr. Steven Shepherd
     Heather Herrera
    Ocotober2012 Recipients
    Dr. John Sharp
    Tami Saathoff
    September 2012 Recipients
    J Elaine Neal and Charlotte Lowrie
    Joe Kitto, Amy Halliburton,
    Julia Day, Dianne Johnson
    and Andrea Bon-Wilson
    August 2012 Recipients
    Dr. Justin Barrett
    Beth Clark PA- her second award
    Diane Krueger
    Dr. Christopher Leoni
    Dr. Marty Bennett
    Dr. Jonathan Ramharack
    Dr. Alan Rosenberger
    Dr. Thron- Weber
    Dr. Martin Yussman
    J Elaine Neale- her second award
    July 2012 Recipients
    Dr. Craig Reynolds
    Dr. Sean Bender
    Dr. Christopher Ott
    Danielle Costello
    Kate Vazquies
    Charlotte Lowrie
    Linda Will
    Dr. Brian Erling
    June 2012 Recipients
    Dr. Erik Ouderkirk
    Venus Valdez
    Dominic Bellante
    Dr. Richard Martin
    Dr. Kelsey Brody
    Christine Spomer
    Philip Coryell
    Debra Dieme
    May 2012 Recipients
    Sherry Ann Bellefueille
    Dr. Katherine Parodi
    Nell Dionne
    Julie Elkins
    Dr. Susan Jolly
    Joe Kitto
    Amy Haliburton
    Julia Day
    Beth Clark, PA
    Dr. Christopher Ott
    March 2012 Recipients
    Jodi Nichols
    Becky Ashmore-Sanchez
    Janet Peterson
    Nate Sievers
    Alicja Maslanka
    Sharon McClure
    February 2012 Recipients
    J Elaine Neale
    Teresa Coup
    Charlotte Lowrie
    Linda Will
    Tami Saathoff
    Julie Hiegel
    Diane Steele
    John Davis
    Peggy Martin
    Philip Coryell
    Steve Konieczny, PA
    Brenda Harding
    2011 Recipients
    Linda Will
    Julie Bodi
    Gini Brown
    Dr. Jennifer Cooper
    Teresa Coup
    Andrew Dranse
    Reagan Goodnight
    Lynn Goodrum
    Mary Lou Mowry
    John Panozzo
    Marsha Parker
    Joann Pickett
    Mary Saly
    Lindsey Sears
    Dr. Rajesh Sharma
    Diane Steele
    Shuree Taylor
    Noreen Ullmer
    Donna Wegner



  • Find us on Facebook